Weekly Dinner Menu: 4/1-4/6


Hey guys! Here is the menu for this week.

Monday- Ranch Chicken Strips with Mac & Cheese; I am making the chicken strips using a

Tuesday- Tacos

Tacos {Moorethanamommy.wordpress.com}This pic is of Ranch Chicken Tacos, but we are having beef tacos this week. We still include all the same toppings: black beans, cheese, guacamole, lettuce, and sour cream (for the hubby).

Wednesday- BBQ Beer Chicken Sandwiches; I have made this recipe in the past and it is really great for sandwiches (that is what we are having), on a baked potato, or just as is. I agree that the Bone Suckin’ Sauce is the best, but if you don’t have that in your stores, I have also found that any thin BBQ sauce works well.

Thursday- BBQ Chicken Baked Potato; using last night’s leftovers.

Friday-  Greek Spinach and Feta Chicken Pockets; I found this recipe on Chef in Training and it looks delish.
 
Saturday- Easy Chicken Enchiladas; I was searching Google for an easy chicken enchilada recipe and found this one on Taste of Home. I am using leftover chicken from the Ranch Chicken Taco meat that I made last week.
 
I hope this helps inspire you to create your weekly menu!
 
Get in on the conversation

