Weekly Dinner Menu 2/25-3/2


Hey guys! I am on a roll this week and I have already planned next week’s menu! WAHOOO!

Without further ado here it is:

Monday- Layered Chicken Dish (this is from a few weeks ago, we had take-out the night we were supposed to have it)

Tuesday- Turkey Tacos

Wednesday- Slow Cooker Greek Chicken Pita ; This is a new recipe I found

Thursday- Leftovers
Friday-  Mini Skillet Meatloaves ; This is a new recipe and I am really excited about it because there is a follow-up recipe that uses any leftovers (see Saturday). These are my favorite types of recipes.
Saturday- Meatloaf Quesadilla with Cilantro Cream Sauce
 
I hope this helps inspire you to create your weekly menu!
 

One thought on “Weekly Dinner Menu 2/25-3/2

  1. Pingback: Double Duty Dinners | Moore than a Mommy

Get in on the conversation