Scripture List: A Free Printable


There have been many times that I have been in need of a little guidance or hope from the Bible, but I never know what passages I should read that are specific to my current situation. I consulted various sites and came up with a list of scripture for the occasions when I am lost and need God’s word to find me.

Scripture list {moorethanamommy.wordpress.com}

Please, feel free to print this list (here is a PDF file Scripture list {moorethanamommy.wordpress.com}. I plan on taping mine to the back of my Bible so that it will always be handy. It would also make a good bookmark to give to friends and family to keep in their Bibles!

Get in on the conversation

