Flashback Friday


I am starting a new segment this week called “Flashback Friday” to share some of our old and not so old pictures we have in the vault (aka the external drive). Just some fun old memories for me and my family. Hope you enjoy!

Easter 2011This picture is of the hubby and I with our little man (2 months old) on Easter two years ago. We were in Greenville, Alabama visiting family and this is the front porch of my great grandmother’s house (MiMi) and the home where my Grandaddy grew up. I love it there.

Easter 2013 This picture was taken this year (2013) in front of our home. I think our little man is not so little anymore!

Get in on the conversation

