Weekly Dinner Menu: 5/27-6/2


Menu

Memorial

Happy Memorial Day everyone! I hope you are all out enjoying some quality time with your families and friends. Here is our menu for this week! Gram and Pop are coming from Seattle for a visit so we are all VERY EXCITED!

Monday- Oh Sweet Basil’s BBQ Ribs; This  is our first time making ribs and we are a little nervous, but her recipe seems pretty simple.

Tuesday- Ground Beef Tacos

Wednesday- Slow Cooker Gyros from Six Sister’s Stuff with tzatziki sauce.

Thursday- Lemon Basil Pasta, another Oh Sweet Basil creation. I am making this with the frozen chicken like she did instead of cooing my own because Gram and Pop get here this night and I want to be able to spend lots of time with them.

Friday-  Grilled Buxom Chicken Breast; my SIL told me about this recipe and her and my BIL swear by this website for all things grilled!

Saturday- Leftovers

Sunday- Cheesy Enchilada Casserole from Six Sister’s Stuff (I love their recipes too)

I promise to let you guys know how all of these new recipes turn out!

Have a wonderful week.

signature

One thought on “Weekly Dinner Menu: 5/27-6/2

  1. This all looks quite delicious! And we may just go out a few times so the menu might change a bit 🙂 So excited to see you tomorrow! Love you!

    Sent from my iPhone

Get in on the conversation

