Weekly Menu {6/10-6/16}


New Menu

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. I am cooking every night this week except one and I am making my hubby’s favorite roast dinner for Father’s day on Sunday.

MondayTomato Basil Chicken with Pasta from Menu Musings; this is a new recipe for us and I am excited about it! The basil and tomatoes remind me of bruschetta, which I love.

Tuesday- Ground Beef Tacos

Wednesday- Pesto Ranch Chicken with Pasta; we have had this one many times. I serve it with pasta, but you could definitely serve it as a sandwich or even with rice.

Thursday- Leftovers

Friday- Burgers with Pesto Potatoes from Six Sister’s Stuff; I can’t wait to try these potatoes! They look amazing.

Saturday- Chicken Fajita Sandwiches from Buns in my Oven; When we have something like hamburgers that use buns, we never use all 8 of them so I try to make something else we can eat on a bun in the same week. This recipe looks like it is right up our alley. Mexican food in bread!

Sunday- Balsamic Onion Roast with Garlic Mashed Potatoes; This is my husband’s favorite roast recipe that I make. The balsamic really gives it a delicious flavor. I will post the recipe for the garlic mashed potatoes once I get them perfect! Click on the roast link to print the recipe.

Do you have a garlic mashed potato recipe that you would like to share? I can never seem to get mine garlicky enough!

As always, I hope this gives you a little help with making your weekly menu. If you can’t find anything here, be sure to check out One Krieger Chick’s menu or Elle Elyse’s menu for some other great ideas!

Thanks for stopping by.

new sign

4 thoughts on “Weekly Menu {6/10-6/16}

Get in on the conversation

