Flashback Friday {12}


New Flashback

Today, my beloved husband turns the big 3-0. He is only a short eight months behind me in this life altering change and neither of us really seem to care. My day came and went without a second thought, no doom and gloom for me, just another birthday, heck just another day!

I suppose it will be the same for him, but today I want to take a trip down memory lane…

My husband was born 10+ pounds with a head full of hair, for all I know, this picture was taken in the hospital when he was born!   🙂

scan0018b

He was (and still is) the goofiest guy. He is always trying to get a laugh.

scan0017b

I love this picture because this is EXACTLY what Peanut does with his hands.

 Cave

I told you he is still the goofiest!

Happy 30th birthday to my best friend and love of my life.

new sign

One thought on “Flashback Friday {12}

  1. So Sweet Leslie!! Love the pictures you picked too 🙂 And No, that first picture was taken AFTER his 1st or 2nd haircut. He had 8 haircuts in his first year of life!

Get in on the conversation

