Pinterest Faves {7}


Pinterest Faves {moorethanamommy.wordpress.com}

Here is a rundown of my favorite pins on Pinterest this week:

1. Organized Mud Rooms from Remodelaholic- One day I will have a wonderful mudroom with lots of hooks, cubbies, and a beautiful bench….one day.

2. Car Travel Activities for Kids Little Aussie Travellers- This is such a great idea. Clear makeup bags with different activities and even a first aid kit for long car rides with little ones.

3. DIY Washer and Dryer Pedestal from Shanty 2 Chic- One day, my “laundry room” will not be my garage and I will need this!

4. Dinosaur Toothbrush Holder from Parents.com- This is genius for a little one’s bathroom! Definitely a “why didn’t I think of that” moment.

5. Oreo Pops from Makoodle.com- These are stinkin’ cute and would be great at a kids or adult party!

Well, those are my favorite pins of the week. Want to see what else I have pinned? Visit my Pinterest page.

Have a happy weekend!

new sign

Get in on the conversation

