Weekly Menu {6/24-6/30}


New Menu

Happy Monday everyone! I am so sorry about being MIA last week, I just seemed to be on overload, but I am back with some fun new recipes to try.

MondayCaprese Grilled Chicken; this recipe looks wonderful and would probably be great as a sandwich too!

Tuesday- Slow Cooker Creamy Jalapeno Chicken Tacos; I am SO excited to try these. We have tacos every Tuesday night so I really like to try new kinds of tacos to mix it up a little.

Wednesday- Slow Cooker Chicken with Mashed Potatoes; I like the idea of cooking a whole chicken in the crock pot and I really hope this turns out good.

Thursday- Creamy Chicken and Broccoli Pie Pockets; Chef in Training has so many great recipes and this one looks like it will be a winner too!

Friday- Birthday Dinner out for my Hubby!

Saturday- Going to World of Beer and a tasty pizza joint for a second birthday celebration, minus the kiddo!

Sunday- Small group. During this semester, we have decided to all make appetizers and snack-type food. This week I am making Garlic Chicken Puffs.

How often do you try new recipes?

I hope this gives you a little help with making your weekly menu, but if you don’t see anything you like here, be sure to check out OneKriegerChick’s menu or Elle Elyse’s menu for some other great ideas!

Thanks for stopping by.

new sign

Get in on the conversation